Nice *"Monday Challenge"* from D.buzz Crew: *Making a heart with your ...

in DBuzz3 years ago (edited)

Nice "Monday Challenge" from D.buzz Crew: Making a heart with your hands & tag a friend".

Today I would love to send my LOVE to a very special friend on Hive :)) With Love @sjarvie

https://ipfs.io/ipfs/bafybeidbet3tjgei3gpwpg3no344teywwgqc3wn33l3pw4xii67kuzof5u

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

First thought: "Hey that's not a heart!"
Looking again: "Wow, that's a creative way to make a heart with your hands."

Posted via D.Buzz

Hey. Thanks for dropping by and much appreciated it. Lol, I actually wanted to post a 5-Second video of me making a heart but I did not know how to upload a video here so I cut the pic from my short video haha...Really? Don't look like a HEART?

Posted via D.Buzz

You can post the video on D.tube or on 3Speak.

Posted via D.Buzz

I posted once on 3speak but it didn't apprear on my D.buzz profile. :(

https://peakd.com/hive-193084/@trangbaby/xfjhszxv

Posted via D.Buzz

Oh, forgot... DBuzz only shows the posts in DBuzz community... If you want it to appear here you'll have to share it from 3Speak using the link or the share button...

Posted via D.Buzz

Oh I see. Thanks very much for the advice:)) Much appreciated it and hope you have a lovely week ahead :))

Aww love this! I was thinking "oh this is such a cute picture of Trang making a heart." I know this cause I watch a lot of Korean dramas and they often do this...not so much in America. Thank you and lots of love back to you! ♥️

Oh Surprised that you watch lots Korean movies 😊 I was used to be a big fan of Korean dramas and handsome “Oppa” hehe. Now I’m into more short action and furious American Movies:) Always a great pleasure to have you comment here ❤️ Thanks very much for coming by Sara.

Yes very handsome Oppas!

Hello!

Posted via D.Buzz

Hello back :))

Cute. Dep dep.