## I’m a YouTuber Now!?!? Well, I wouldn’t go that far, but in an atte ...

in DBuzz2 years ago

I’m a YouTuber Now!?!?

Well, I wouldn’t go that far, but in an attempt to diversify income streams and find an audience to bring to Hive, I’ve leveled up my YouTube game! 3-8 minutes chats on culture and different lifestyles : Culture Shock Fun 🇳🇬 🇺🇸




Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

We need to get you subscribers, up and running. I think you'll do great.

Doing my best!

While I didn't experience it myself... The Cup method, according to more than one of my relatives who tried it really works!

There's also spiritual reasons to do it, but I don't know about that so I'll just say, it makes you healthier~

Posted via D.Buzz

The results are as clear as day to me, not every time, but when it works, it really really works!

Thanks for adding me man! I put up a new video about Japan today :-D

Posted via D.Buzz

What's the criteria for being a "Youtuber"? Is posting on Youtube not enough? XD

I think when you start telling people that's what you do, and it's mostly for youtube then it's a "Youtuber"

Posted via D.Buzz

That makes sense I guess.

Subscriber 1 here I come... well-done @whatamidoing

Thank you so much! Put up a new video today about Japan and Venezuela :-D

Posted via D.Buzz

Definitely gonna check it and drop a comment.
Well done @whatamidoing

Would love if you could check out my videos there. Please only watch if you plan on watching at least half of the 6-8 minute videos. YouTube will show the videos to more people if the view time/retention is high.

I will be posting at YouTube first until I have 500 subscribers, then I’ll move the initial release to 3speak and release YouTube videos a few days after.

ACE35391-18F1-4282-819D-65A48C7C33B6.jpeg

E65756C2-0416-480C-A9A5-2F672482459D.jpeg

Didn't know that... Glad I watched all of it.

Okay... You got a Sub!

Posted via D.Buzz

I can understand not wanting to go to a doctor...

Not only it's not cheap. It's also a gamble. Good doctors are too popular, you can't get a schedule with them, other doctors are... Let's just say, try your luck.

!LOLZ

Posted via D.Buzz

What do you call a marine mammal that should do something?
An oughtter.

Credit: reddit
@whatamidoing, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ahmadmangazap
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(4/4)