JAPANESE BREAD

in DBuzz3 years ago

img_0.3597325655605526.jpg

Are you a fan of Toast? Don't say toast elsewhere is good before trying Grade 1 Japanese Toast at KRJ Bandung breakfast.

The most famous Toast in Singapore is even less delicious than this Japanese Toast. KRJ participants can bake their own bread & eat as much as they want. In addition, KRJ has a Grade 1 Teh Tarik drink, which tastes like this Teh Tarik, in Singapore.

For those of you who are interested in joining the Butter Cookies & Tea Pull Class of Rp. 9.5 million on November 26, 2021.

How does it compare to Teh Tarik dSingapore? Because I have lived here for 6 months in 1999, I have also taught Bread Class from 2011 – 2019 in various places such as Woodland, Tampines & Pasir Ris, knowing the ins and outs of the local culture as well as the food & drinks. To be able to get a recipe for Teh Tarik is so difficult, few people want to share the recipe even though I want to buy it.

Finally my research instinct came out, I had to research it myself to get the recipe. In this study I bought almost all brands of tea in Malaysia, Singapore and Indonesia. The large-budget research (airfare, hotel, taxi, raw materials) over the years has not been in vain. Until finally I got 3 grades of the best pulled tea recipe.

So because it's research-based, what comes out as a recipe for me is a 100% money back guarantee if the tasting tea isn't as good or not as good at Kedai Mamak/India in Singapore.

Likewise bread, donuts and pizza have the same warranty. That's why the classes I teach are limited to recipes that have passed research and there are books that I wrote myself. Even though I myself have thousands of recipes, I can't teach them yet because I haven't re-tested, the numbers aren't exact and haven't been tested with many brands of raw materials.

Only the best raw material brands whose brands are called class. Changing the brand of raw materials is at your own risk.


Thanks To Visit My Blog