Sort:  

This is the first drawing I see of yours I didn't like the lines. When you draw buildings it gives it a dynamic vibes, but in this art piece the lines just look unconfident. <-- My piece of feedback.

On the positive side, you drew this on 8 August, that's my birthday. !LUV

Posted via D.Buzz

@zarus, @ahmadmangazap(7/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Ok, thank you

Posted via D.Buzz

I'm learning to draw with Scotty. He draws everything with loosy style. I like his style 🙂
I'm afraid there will be more drawings that you will not like. Sorry for that.



Posted via D.Buzz

If that's the style you're going for, keep it up! (Sometimes, I get used to a style I don't like after I realize its charm, so that's okay too!)

Posted via D.Buzz

In original Scotty is coloring with watercolor. I'm coloring with markers. I have got the crisis with watercolor. I dont know if the effect is much different to Scotty's

Posted via D.Buzz

Ok 😃

Posted via D.Buzz

Here is proper link I hope



Posted via D.Buzz

Congratulations @zarus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the first Semi-Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 2
Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 1