HELLO THIS IS ANUSHA!!!

in Discovery-it3 years ago

Hello this is Anusha from Hive!!

Hello Sir!! My name is Anusha Mishra and I am from India. I am a new member of this community and I am so glad to discover HIVE!!!! I am an young artist and currently continuing my graduation in Humanities. I love to discover new experiments and explore and meet different people around the world. I hope I can join your HIVE and learn a lot of things and make new friends. I hope that you can guide me in my journey and support me and rectify me for better. Thank you.

Sort:  

Once you used the tag introduceyourself you are here and you can’t use the tag anymore it’s on you now to work with the tags we have

Okay thank you for guiding me😄

Welcome to the Hive...
Love to see more people from India ...
Wiah you a success for your Hive journey...

Thank you so much!!😄

:) Welcome @anusham!

Thank you so much!!!😍

Welcome to Hive.
May you find success and fun within this great community.

Loading...