4 years on Hive - watercolor on paper

in Discovery-it2 years ago

20220420_164137.jpg

4 years on Hive

2  0  2 2 
watercolor on paper


4 years on Hive - watercolor on paper

Hivebuzz reminded me that today is the 4th year that I am present on our platform.

4 years.png

I like to underline that for me it continues to be a unique and formative experience. I am very satisfied with Hive's market performance. I really hope that we can go up again, because we all deserve it, especially the historical users who like me firmly believed in the project and above all in the hard fork two years ago made the right choice.

Another reason for satisfaction was the sale of some of my watercolor works paid for by users in Hive and above all that I was the pioneer of posts dedicated to the watercolor technique and that many users are following my example. I joined the NFT circuit and in a few days an Open Sea project will start in which I participate with paintings depicting the best cryptocurrencies on the market.

My dream would be to be able to have at least one Bitcoin, but at the moment I can't afford it ... so I'll paint it.

20220415_111949.jpg

20220415_113014.jpg

20220415_122551.jpg

20220416_173617.jpg

20220420_164137.jpg

I hope you like it, I send you a big hug like Hive!

Armando.

divider-4715969_1280c.png

[ITA]

4 anni su Hive - acquarello su carta

Hivebuzz mi ha ricordato che oggi è il 4° anno che sono presente sulla nostra piattaforma.

4 years.png

Mi piace sottolineare che per me continua ad essere una esperienza unica e formativa. Sono molto soddisfatto dell'andamento sul mercato di Hive. Spero tanto che possiamo salire ancora, perchè ce lo meritiamo tutti, soprattutto gli utenti storici che come me hanno creduto fermamente nel progetto e soprattutto nell'hard fork di due anni fa hanno fatto la scelta giusta.

Altro motivo di soddisfazione è stata la vendita di alcuni miei lavori ad acquarello pagati dagli utenti in Hive e soprattutto che sono stato il pioniere di post dedicati alla tecnica dell'acquarello e che molti utenti stanno seguendo il mio esempio. Sono entrato nel circuito degli NFT e tra pochi giorni parte un progetto su Open Sea al quale partecipo con dipinti che raffigurano le migliore cryptovalute del mercato.

Il mio sogno sarebbe quello di riuscire ad avere almeno un Bitcoin, ma al momento non posso permettermelo...allora lo dipingo.

20220415_111949.jpg

20220415_113014.jpg

20220415_122551.jpg

20220416_173617.jpg

20220420_164137.jpg

Spero che vi piaccia, vi mando un abbraccio grande come Hive!

Armando.

Sort:  

...so I have to switch now to get you an upvote that's worth something :-)

Honestly, I don't know if I would want a bitcoin. I think I much rather have the same value in Hive. I'd rather be a whale here. Slow going, though: On a fixed retiree income I don't have the required cash to invest, so I'll have to do a lot more painting until then ;-)

Once again, happy anniversary!

(un abbraccio balenese)

Congratulations are in order, I suppose! What do we say? Happy 4th Hive birthday? O.K., I'll go with that:

Happy 4th Hive birthday!

XOXOXO - Caroline

thank you so much dear Caro, have a great day, here it's raining!

Happy 4th anniversary! I just looked, and for me it has been almost 5 years, albeit under this old @folker-wulff account which I deleted and shifted over to the @wulff-media account somewhere along the line...

Grazie Folker ti auguro una bellissima giornata, non come qui che piove piove piove....

Sunshine here, a bit cooler, rain from tomorrow on for a few days. Good for the garden plants, so no complaints.

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @priyanarc & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

My best friend has been here for 4 years. Hopefully entering our 5th year we can be more successful and healthy always.

Congratulations @armandosodano! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 37000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 38000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!