Discovery-it artistic contest: My Ideal Mask - Results

in Discovery-it4 years ago

BannerCommenti_4.jpg

Discovery-it artistic contest: My Ideal Mask - Results

Hello to all dear friends.

We are happy to announce the three winners of the contest.


1st place

@oscurity with https://hive.blog/hive-193212/@oscurity/this-is-my-participation-for-the-discovery-it-contest-my-ideal-mask-wild-mask

image.png


2nd place

@titti with https://hive.blog/hive-193212/@titti/this-is-my-partecipation-for-the-discovery-it-contest-my-ideal-mask

image.png


#### 3rd place - 5 Hive and 100 HP for one month offered by @discovery-it

@veeart with https://hive.blog/hive-193212/@veeart/this-is-my-participation-for-the-discovery-it-contest-my-ideal-mask

image.png

we thank all the participants


Vote for Us as Witness!

Our curation trail on Hive.Vote!


Join in our server discord!


Join our community!


20191104_114855.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, sono molto felice di essere tra i vincitori del concorso. Una vincita inaspettata!!! Grazie a tutti di cuore!!!

Congratulations guys, u did an amazing work

È stata un'esperienza molto divertente, mai nella mia vita progettare una maschera è stata una sfida, ahahh, congratulazioni agli altri vincitori! Adoro lo squalo

Immagine2.png

I know you will use them well

Mr. Armando, what is the benefit of being a delegate with voting power? Is it to vote for other people? I was never a delegate ?!

consider that you will have much more voting power and therefore increase your rewards.

Thank you for voting for my mask. Feels good to part of the win for the the contest. Congratulations to the first and second winners.