Riding the Waves - watercolor on paper

in Discovery-it2 years ago

surfong1.jpg

Riding the Waves

2  0  2 1 
watercolor on paper


Riding the Waves - watercolor on paper

Hello everyone dear Hivers friends and welcome back to my blog. The watercolor that I share today has as its subject my favorite natural element, the sea. Waves and light that together form a union of happiness, only those who love the sea can understand me.

surfongd.jpg

I represented a surfer as a symbol of joy and vitality in the middle of the very colorful waves.

surfongde.jpg

surfong1c.jpg

I hope you like it, I send you a hug wet by the waves of the sea.

Armando.

surfong1.jpg



[ITA]

Cavalcando le onde - acquarello su carta

Ciao a tutti cari amici Hivers e ben tornati sul mio blog. L'acquarello che condivido oggi ha come soggetto il mio elemento naturale preferito, il mare. Onde e luce che formano insieme un connubio di felicità, mi può capire soltanto chi ama il mare.

Ho rappresentato un surfista come simbolo di gioia e vitalità nel mezzo delle onde molto colorate. Spero che vi piaccia, vi mando un abbraccio bagnato dalle onde del mare.

Armando.

Sort:  

Your painting is beautiful and makes me feel like surfing already.

thank you very much.

My pleasure 😊

Beautiful painting

Just Awesome!!!! Details on the artwork is just incredible, and also I love the colors you used ❤️ you're a really really good artist my dear lovely friend @armandosodano. God bless you.

Congratulations @armandosodano! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 32000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 33000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest