Watercolor flowers - watercolor on paper

in Discovery-it3 years ago

flowers.jpg

Watercolor flowers

2  0  2 1 
watercolor on paper


Watercolor flowers

Hello everyone dear friends and welcome back to my blog. I continue with the series dedicated to nature and the colors of flowers. So today I share a diptych represented by two paintings with floral subjects. I state that I did not paint flowers existing in nature, but invented that is the fruit of my imagination.

red flowersd.jpg
detail

I tried to balance the two compositions with warm and cold colors, in order to obtain a chromatic balance. This is because the two subjects I have inserted a single panel for forniture.

WP_20150408_005det.jpg
detail

I hope you enjoyed my watercolors and I send you a hug full of warm colored flowers.

Armando.

flowers.jpg

Fiori in acquarello

Ciao a tutti cari amici e ben tornati sul mio blog. Continuo con la serie dedicata alla natura ed ai colori dei fiori. Quindi oggi condivido un dittico rappresentato da due dipinti con soggetti floreali. Premetto che non ho dipinto dei fiori esistenti in natura, ma inventati cioè frutto della mia immaginazione. Ho cercato di bilanciare le due composizioni con colori caldi e freddi, in modo da ottenere un equilibrio cromatico. Questo perchè i due soggetti li ho inseriti un unico pannello per arredamento.

Spero che i miei acquarelli vi siano piaciuti e vi mando un abbraccio carico di fiori dai colori caldi.

Armando.

Sort:  

Wonderful creativity with these flower watercolors you share, the colors and the whole work itself is very striking, excellent work.

Tu post ha sido votado por @celfmagazine, una iniciativa autónoma en favor del contenido de calidad sobre arte y cultura. Apóyanos con tu voto aquí para mantener y mejorar nuestra labor. Únete a nuestra comunidad
Your post has been upvoted by @celfmagazine, an autonomous initiative in favour of quality content on art and culture. Support us with your vote here to maintain and improve our work. Join our community


Servidor de discord