You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hypericum – Iperico

Hello @delilhavores, I noticed that a large portion of this post is not your original content. Please refer to this article on Proof of Heart, Proof of Brain by the Natural Medicine Community.

The majority of your article should be your original content, each image needs to be sourced with the url to the original and your quote source should also contain the url.

Thank you😀

unknown.png

Sort:  

Hi. Thank you for the comment, but I think that it's a mistake!
You can find the sources of the photos directly clicking on it. And about the text part, the only literature I consulted is the one I reported ("Botanica, chimica e farmacologia delle piante officinali").
Feel free to contact me if there are other questions! I can also realve my discord if you prefer delilhavores#2995.
Thank for your work.
Bye :)

Thankyou for clarifying. Appreciate your efforts in doing so. I would suggest, so it doesn't happen again, you put the image source underneath the images, as it's really hard to tell that the images aren't your own. It's much more standard to display the image source in this way. Hope this helps, and look forward to more good #naturalmedicine content from you!

I understand, but we need to visually see that they are sourced and your reference still needs to be linked to the source. Thanks😀

All right, I see. Next time I will put everything more clearly, don't worry. Thanks for your work, see you soon!