You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first caricatures: Mr Sunak

in Discovery-it2 years ago

Thank you Erikah for your nice comment, I am glad that you like it but also I was pleased to hear from Max too, with his expertise and guide I am sure I can improve a bit my technique.

You are right living in Europe this is like a big family, I love the idea of European Union and was so sad to know that UK is going to leave it. Nevertheless, as always UK sttracts a lot of attention with its sometimes ridiculous ideas and especially politic.

It was a fund to do drawing and I think if you feel like just try, why not?

Sort:  

I think many are regretting voting for Brexit, but what's done is done.

And you're right, the UK is always in the news, sometimes for all the wrong reasons.

I shall try my hand at drawing soon 😉