One of my happiest day

in Discovery-it2 years ago

Laughter,compliments and scolding

image.png

Hello little bees~

Just a casual chat about how wonderful today has been
and how happy I am;
I'll jot down a couple of fun facts and then
we'll go with the week which so far has been very auspicious .

Some of you know about my interest in tarot,
others not so much,
I won't go too deep into the subject,
that will be a story for another post.
The thing about tarot here is that I have already done readings for myself
and other close friends, it has always been accurate for them, but somehow in the few readings I did for myself I did not find much sense in the moment.

image.png

Now everything makes sense more than ever.

The wheel of fortune
is one of the cards that I remember pulling
when I was in a deplorable financial position llora en venezolano
and I remember thinking
"its impossible for my fortune to change for the better quickly..." and I was right

my fortune did not change FAST...
it changed slowly.
even if you don't believe in divination, it is a fact that nothing stays the same forever, everything changes with time, and the wheel of fortune is the living example that sometimes you will be up but at some point you will go down, that's why the harvest time is important... when things start to change you will gather all that you have watered with love.

Having said that, I thank you again for all the support you gave to my video TTUTT

And for all the new friendships I have made.

Now yes, let's talk about the harvest.... my dream
has always been to be able to cosplay

I spent months working, and making nsfw commissions to be able to afford the cosplay I wanted,
that's right...
and I didn't want just any cosplay ohoohohohohh no, no no no.
not the cheap one that gets shredded in the washing machine, of course not....

I wanted ... one of an official brand, a quality cosplay, because it is a character that I like too much.

I gathered as much money as I could and placed the order about 3 months ago.

image.png

today it finally arrived to my city and I went to pick it up, besides meeting friends that I haven't seen for a long time.

so it's been a day of strong emotions after being over stimulated with music last night LOL

soon i will upload some pictures with the makeup and cosplay on....
and there will be many more things to share with you~.

Thanks for reading and drink water

image.png

short break to appreciate my outfit

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Aaah fortuna, las cosas han cambiado para mejor con el tiempo.

Souu... Dónde está el cosplay?? Ya es domingo. Exijo mi cosplay 😄✨✨

Bonito día, tarde o noche para ti! En donde sea que te encuentres 🏞️🎶🎶

sadgjsghadjghasjdgh tenia pensado subir otra cosita hoy AAAAAa, mañana lunes o martes C:

Finoooo como Reguetón viejito de Don Omar 🌻🌻🌻