Drawing Female Characthers Yelena SNK

in Discovery-it2 years ago

Hi guys, how are you? See you again, I still have problems with the graphics tablets, but I don't want to stop at the agenda and other small projects. I've had to adapt some things, like this Illustration about Yelena from #Shingekinokyojin

Hola chicos ¿como están? nos vemos otra vez, sigo teniendo fallas con las tableta gráfica, pero no quiero detenerme en la agenda y otras pequeños proyectos. He tenido adaptar algunas cosas, como está Ilustración sobre Yelena de Shingekinokyojin

1646699308574.png

Personally she's one of my favorite characters from the last arc, for her mysterious side, her temperament and passion for his ideals. (And yes, I admit that she is a little crazy but I love her hahaha)

Personalmente es uno de mis favoritos, por su lado misterioso, su caracter y pasión por sus ideales. (Y si, admito que está un poco loca pero la amo hahaha)

The Process

Here I show you a little of the process.

Aquí les mostraré un poco del proceso.

1646684424893.png

1646684480068.png

1646684574316.png

1646684591893.png

Final Art

1646699308574.png

Tools Used: Paintoolsai2 to the lineart,and MedibangPaintApp to the coloring.

I have started to do some different things in order to reach the goal of a better performing graphics tablet, I hope I can get your support by sharing or commenting

He empezado a hacer algunas cosas diferentes para poder alcanzar la meta de una tableta gráfica de mejor rendimiento, espero poder recibir su apoyo sea compartiendo o comentando.

Remember, if you liked the #illustration let me know with your vote, and I will gladly read your suggestions in the comments!!

Recuerda, si te ha gustado está Ilustración házmelo saber con tu voto y gustosamente leeré tus sugerencias en los comentarios!!

ThankYou For Your Support! Be Happy!!/ Gracias por tu apoyo! Sean Felices!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @xiosd! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy 6th Birthday to the Hive Community
Introducing NFT for Peace
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!