My Actifit Report Card: June 2 2023

in Actifitlast year

Español
Hoy nos fuimos a pasear por las islas de Burano y Murano 👩🏽🐕 y aqui seguimos disfrutando de cada momento en Venecia

English

Today we went for a walk through the islands of Burano and Murano 👩🏽🐕 and here we continue to enjoy every moment in venecia


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/06/2023
9435
Walking

Sort:  

Your dog is really cute, I would love to read more about her and her activities. Also, it will be great if I could read more about your walk :). Happy weekend...

Thanks 👩🏽🐕

Loading...
Loading...

A very cute dog, I have one like that! Thanks for sharing.

I hope, you're not offended, but may I say that I feel a little sorry for your little dog for being dressed up all the time? Even in the house.. wow!

Mia gets a coat on when it's below 5C as a guide, other than that does she run around and gets warm.. I would never want to restrict her. If she does get cold, yes, then fair enough, then I will cover her up.

Anyway, have a nice day! Looks like a nice place!