My Actifit Report Card: September 10 2023

in Actifit9 months ago (edited)

Today I started out my walk with my nephew walking his dog Mister because Mister needs to loose weight and we humans need to get into better shape.

Then I did the rest of my walk going up near Sunset Memorial Park and walked through Elton Bennet Park.

It looks like they paved the tiny parking lot for Elton Bennett Park.

The city also repaired the stairs for Elton Bennett Park.

Here is some information on the park sign.

The woods here are so beautiful and natural.

Here is some interesting information on the flora and fauna of the woods.

Here are a few pictures of some beautiful foliage on the way up the hill.

And a big beautiful cedar tree trunk to look at. I love cedar.

Have a great new week ahead.
Barb
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/09/2023
6370
Walking

Sort:  

These long trees surroundings will sure help mister want to do more walking perhaps.

Mister has to take some time - probably months to work up his stamina. He is an elderly dog 😊 🐶 It always takes longer for older animals and older people if you haven't done anything for a long time. 😊👍 !BBH !CTP

Omg I thought mister was a youngling like a baby Yoda or something. I can fully understand meaning this is a long term process you are doing great work with mister.

It's OK lol no worries and he does look good but is older I think about 8 or 9 years old 😂
Yes it takes a while to get into shape if one has been doing nothing for months. Yes I'm so glad my nephew takes him out on walks and I go. Mister loves it when we both go 😊

Wow you are having a good time am glad to see

Thank you! Have a great rest of the week. !BBH !CTP

Am having great time as I made 1.80 dollars on hive.blog And 10 dollars plus on medium this week.

Thank you for this tour of Elton Bennett Park. It's truly refreshing to see more nature photos albeit virtually. How I wish I also have a lovely park like this near me. Hello again to Mister :D Have a great new week ahead!


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_
This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate good content in the We Are Alive Tribe that is on topic for #aliveandthriving, and it's included in our daily curation report on @aliveandthriving, plus @youarealive is following our Curation Trail.

Thank you so much @aliveandthriving @iamraincrystal. I am so glad you enjoyed Elton Bennett Park and Mister! 😊 I am very fortunate and grateful to be close to this park. This is a beautiful area of Washington State, USA. Have a great rest of the week! I got here quickly and going by fast. !BBH !CTP

Thank you for sharing another really beautiful walk, Barb! I love it! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙



Made in Canva

!ALIVE
!LOLZ

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

You're most welcome @aliveandthriving I love to share them and I love to get in better health! All this walking is really helping me. !BBH !CTP 🌟🙏😊💚🦉🦅🙏🌟

That's really wondeful to hear! Waking, especially in Nature, is ao good for us! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙



Made in Canva

!ALIVE
!LOLZ

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

Yes Walking in nature is very good for the soul and depression @aliveandthriving.
🌟🙏😊💚🦉🦅🙏🌟 !BBH !CTP

Indeed it is, and our bodies too! Happy new week, Barb! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙



Made in Canva

!ALIVE
!LOLZ
!HUG

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

@adcreatordesign! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ aliveandthriving. (14/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I know my wife loves it when I tickle her
She laughs while I'm tickling and is angry at me when I stop.

Credit: reddit
@adcreatordesign, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of aliveandthriving

(4/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

@adcreatordesign! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ aliveandthriving. (2/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Why did the scarecrow win an Oscar ?
He was best in his field .

Credit: reddit
@adcreatordesign, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of aliveandthriving

(6/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

@aliveandthriving! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @adcreatordesign. (1/1)

untitled.gif

happy midweek 🎊✨ enjoy your walks 😊

!ALIVE
!LUV
!BBH

Thank you @iamraincrystal You enjoy your walks too and midweek! !BBH !CTP 😊🌟🌟

@adcreatordesign, @iamraincrystal(2/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@adcreatordesign! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ iamraincrystal. (6/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@adcreatordesign! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (4/20)

@adcreatordesign! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ aliveandthriving. (16/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Loading...

I really love your walks, Barb! This park is gorgeous! Its history is also fascinating! I adore natural and wild areas like this! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Thank you @tydynrain It is a very beautiful park. There is a lot of history around here.
It is amazing too. At one time Grays Harbor was the biggest busiest shipping port in the world when all the trees were being cut down. To me it was totally insane to cut down virgin forest. But I guess people that immigrated here needed work. They laborers didn't make much. Only a few people were rich off of the lumber industry. It started in the late 1800s and 1900s. I see pictures and those trees were huge! To me it was unimaginable (totally horrible) what they did to the land. Sorry about going off like that. 😌 Have a great weekend! !BBH !CTP 🌟🙏😊💚🦉🦅🙏🌟

You're very welcome, Barb, most certainly! It sure is! That is an interesting history, and I feel your horror at what was done to the land. The forests, and the trees that made them up, were huge, and it will take them quite some time to regain their former glory. No worries, I very much understand! Thank you! May your weekend be wildly wonderous! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Thank you @tydynrain and you are most welcome. The history is very important for us to learn so mankind will not make the same mistakes again (knock on wood and praying a lot) Have a great week! !BBH !CTP 🌟🙏😊💚🦉🦅🙏🌟🌟🙏😊💚🦉🦅🙏🌟

You're so very welcome, Barb, absolutely! Indeed, that's true, though I'm of the perspective now that much of real history has been hidden or obfuscated. People are much easier to control when they don't know their true history. Thank you! I hope that your new week is excellent! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

That is true @tydynrain and not good to do to people. You're welcome and yes our history teaches and who we are. You have a great week as well! !BBH !CTP 😃🌟🙏💚🌲🌴🐦

Nope, not good to do to people at all. Thank you very much, Barb! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙