My Actifit Report Card: March 19 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

Many parts of the U.S. are going through a cold front right now which I’m actually enjoying. It gets super hot over the summer where I’m at so the best time to be outdoors is now and these cooler days (60 degrees Fahrenheit) are just perfect.

Injuries are continuing to heal thankfully so I’ll keep stepping up my cardio in the meantime until I’m able to get back to the gym.

Hope you all are enjoying the weather!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/03/2024
6538
Walking

Sort:  

It's been beautiful here as well, but our temps were more like early summer with highs in the lower 70's. Still a nice change from rain, rain, rain!

Good job with your 6538 @actifit steps for the day. Take care and enjoy those cooler days!

Glad you are starting to heal from your injuries my friend!😄
I agree with you I much prefer the cooler weather than the hot humid summers!!!
60° is very comfortable for your healthy 6K @actifit step day!!😄

I always watch your you tube videos on splinterlands even though i never intervene.
!LOLZ

Scientists just discovered a cow-like plant.
They’re calling it a BO-VINE.

Credit: reddit
@aftersound, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pompe72

(1/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Loading...