You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 'adopted' street cats! πŸˆπŸˆβ€β¬›πŸ₯°

in Actifit β€’ 10 months ago

Awww, I love cat-loving people as much as I love cats too. :D Maybe tricolor had a bad experience with some humans before. I do admire cats' survival instincts. They're pretty smart animals too. Thank you for what you do ;) Do enjoy the weekend!


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_

Sort: Β 
Β 10 months agoΒ (edited)Β 

Hey sweetie, how are you? I couldn't see her there alone with no one to feed her at least! I've had and loved a lot of cats in my life (dogs too) and hope to adopt one again once I've moved! Yes I presume she's been mistreated as cats are normally not wary of me, they have a kinda sixth sense when it comes to humans and if anything usually adopt me! Perhaps she senses my reluctance to get close to her too, as I can't have her in my current flat and know I will be moving soon but don't know when or where yet! I hope close by so that I can still feed her, I guess time will tell.
Thanks again, even though she hisses at me daily, I'm sure she appreciates it! lol
Have a lovely weekend!
!ALIVE
!LUV

@aliveandthriving! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @griega. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

@aliveandthriving, @griega(1/1) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Out here we have adopted jungle cats. A few more have popped up recently. At least out here they have lots of food even if they're not fed. 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™



Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

@griega! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (1/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

@griega! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @aliveandthriving. (14/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.