My Actifit Report Card: December 26 2023

in Actifit5 months ago

I woke up in College Station this morning after spending Christmas with my daughter and her family. I did a little work to start the day, then my son-in-law and I made a breakfast run. We spent the morning hanging out and then left to come home.

We drove for a couple of hours and stopped so my wife could do some grocery shopping. While she shopped, I took Hawthorne for a walk.

When we made it home, we unloaded the van and ate dinner. I played with Hawthorne a little bit then spent some time with my parents.

I ended the day with more than 9,000 activity points.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/12/2023
9668
Daily Activity, Play with kids/grand kids, Shopping, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...