My Actifit Report Card: March 28 2024

in Actifitlast month

I got up this morning and walked to the restroom with Theresa and Hawthorne. The dawn was a beautiful scene.

Funny thing, the Corps of Engineers parks still have their COVID-19 signs up.

After returning to the campervan, I had a cup of tea with Theresa and ate breakfast. Then I wrote my newsletter and published it.

At 10:30 a.m., I played with Hawthorne a little bit then went and took a shower. The views were nice.

Upon returning to the van, we prepared to move out. We arrived at Kroger just in time for me to set up my book table at noon

I sold books for six hours then we drove to the post office to mail a check to my credit union. Then we drove back to our campsite. When we arrived, the first thing we did was go for a walk

When we got back to the campsite, Theresa made dinner while I got the fire pit going and played with Hawthorne.

After dinner, we all walked to the restroom one last time before turning in. I ended the day with more than 8,000 activity points.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/03/2024
8219
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking

Sort:  

Wow shocking to see Covid signs on parks, I thought that stuff was gone.

Yeah, in America the government is in no hurry to put things behind us.

I think they are too careful about it still.

That's true.

Loading...