My Actifit Report Card: May 6 2024

in Actifitlast month

I forgot to post this last night.

I woke up in the morning at my brother-in-law's because my daughters said they were coming back the next morning at 9 a.m. to clean up. At 8:30 a.m., my brother-in-law and sister-in-law, my wife, and I were in the barn cleaning up. We were done by 10 a.m. but the daughters hadn't shown up yet.

My wife and I hung around for a few minutes and visited. Then we left and had breakfast/lunch.

We spent the afternoon chilling. I took a shower and a nap. I also took Hawthorne for a walk around the neighborhood.

In the evening, my newly married daughter and son-in-law took us all to dinner -- their family, my other two daughters and their families, and my wife and me. 13 of us.

I ended the day with more than 7,500 activity points.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


05/05/2024
7774
Daily Activity, House Chores, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...