My Actifit Report Card: May 22 2024

in Actifit24 days ago

I got up this morning and took Hawthorne out, then I had coffee and breakfast. After breakfast, I published my newsletter and did a little more work. Then I got my van ready to travel.

I drove to Gaithersburg, Maryland to set up a book table in a grocery store.

I sold books for seven hours and drove back to Gettysburg. After dinner, I played with my granddaughter because she wanted to have a water gun fight. Then I played with Hawthorne, my Pomeranian puppy.

I ended the day with more than 9,000 activity points.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/05/2024
9882
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...