My Actifit Report Card: November 28 2022

in Actifitlast year

As you can hopefully tell from my pictures, it was another lovely sunny morning on Monday, just right for a walk around the park.

I'm continuing to play the coin hunt world game as I do my daily walks, and despite the continuing fall in the value of crypto, the value of my holdings are slowly creeping upwards. It would be a lot easier if anyone else in Keynsham also played, but I'm reluctant to recommend the game to my friends until withdrawals are sorted out in the UK.

Once I got back home, it was time to fire up the laptop to do the fortnightly online grocery shop (I should have turned the laptop on before I went for my walk!). Then there was just time for some lunch before I had to head back out to do my second shift at work.

Thank you for reading, and I'll be back tomorrow.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/11/2022
13164
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Hi @alzee,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

Congratulations @alzee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Loading...