Build up Values: My Actifit Report Card: September 5 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Happy Sunday to you all. It interest me to share with you how my Sunday service went. I want to believe you had pleasant one too.

Today was children service in our church. Over here, they children are given opportunity to server in all the departments. I was really fun full and Educating.

One thing makes me so happy today. It was my joy to see these young boys play the instrument from the beginning of the service to the end.

The ability to play instruments began during covid-19 pandemic period. I used that period to teach them principle of music and introduced them to their instrument of choice.

I am happy the training I gave them went a long way to the betterment of their lives and today they can handle the instrument with style. I feel achieved and 🥰🥰🥰 successful.

I would love to tell us my dear friends that we can always make a the world a better place if we start contributing the little we have into children's lives without task or fee.

Thanks so much for reading. I still love you all.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


4090
Dancing, Home Improvement, House Chores, Walking, Yard Work