My Actifit Report Card: September 7 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Beautiful days post life with joy. Today started well after my morning chores. I want to believe your day went well. Mine was cool

The day started with lots of activities. Firstly, I went out to fetch water, after that I had to clean my room since I was too tired to do that yesterday.

After all the chores, I went out for lectures. Seems my post this days are about lectures. Well, I had a good news that is also throwing me off balance. I got a call from a big friend in audio engineering from the US for an appointment. 😂. It's still sounds cool to me as I started having many plans about academic here and traveling out. So many things running though my mind now. Well, God knows best. It's only him can make all things possible. How it will happen I don't know, but the best will happen.

After that, I had to meet with friends for meeting and plans for the department. It was a nice day for me here.

Thanks for always reading. I appreciate.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


6951
Aerobics, Dancing, Home Improvement, House Chores, Jogging, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 36.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 6951 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 0.90% upvote via @actifit account.


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial