New Open Mic: December 3 2023

in Actifit8 months ago (edited)

I ought to get back into daily posting again but I've been struggling lately for some reason.
I've always got the Actifit running and got a lot of steps, just need to get back into the swing of things.

Tuesday is my first day at my new work so hopefully things get back on track then or it might be worse because I'm too busy to do anything else.. 😄
We will see.

Kevin hosted a new open mic at a pup in Codicote. The Goat is a lovely little country pub with a lovely bunch of punters singing and dancing along. Funny thing is that at most open mics many are gone by the time we come to play. 😂
We ought to ask to get an earlier slot.

Kevin in his element dancing away, he really is a lovely guy!

1000027555.jpg

1000027554.jpg

Harpreet showed up as well

1000027556.jpg

1000027547.jpg



That's it for today; Thanks for looking!



All images are property of @anna-newkey, unless otherwise stated.




_This report was published via Actifit app ([Android](https://bit.ly/actifit-app) | [iOS](https://bit.ly/actifit-ios)). Check out the original version [here on actifit.io](https://actifit.io/@anna-newkey/actifit-anna-newkey-20231204t070753535z)_


03/12/2023
7587
Daily Activity, Walking
Sort:  

Hi @anna-newkey,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

I know what it's like to just get out of the habit of posting. Other things happen and motivations change. Anyway, good to see you are busy playing. I've not been there, but it looks like we will be there in the summer.

!HUG

looks like we will be there in the summer

Ah, is the festival near there? Never occurred to me but I guess it's in the name lol

I assume that's the pub who run it.

Ah!

Dear @anna-newkey, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @steevc.
(1/3)

👍 ❤️ Upvoted ❤️ 👍

Goodluck again and as always your open mic looks so much fun!

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@chichi18(1/5) tipped @anna-newkey


BANNER AMAZING.png
You've been curated by @amazingdrinks! Delegations welcome!

Find our community here

Curation Trail

Loading...