My Actifit Report Card: April 10 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

So I kinda made my day a little complicated. Even when I was working out at the gym this morning I was very anxious about some financial issues I was having, it really affected my morale levels and I didn't stay up to 2hrs working out.

On getting home I took an hour ten minutes long siesta to try to rest for a while because I wasn't feeling any better yet. I woke up really hungry and thirsty.
I ate 3plates of Rice and drank some Egg protein shake to relieve my hunger.

I don't know but I haven't been this imbalanced lately. I totally agree that some days have been tough, but today was kinda just not it.

I even had trouble reading for my exam that I would be taking this Friday. I just managed to brief through & get some things noted down on my reading note book. I took a little break to get some cold water because the weather was so hot and I was really sweating out.

And I was also feeling all moody. I tuned the TV on and luckily one of my favorite show was on.

I think these two made me laugh more than I've tried to smile today

The continuous rivalry between tom and jerry will continue to go for millennia.

Just the letter alone made me burst out
" He loves to eat ! "

I definitely was feeling a lot better by the time I laughed out and left some worries behind. I do recommend watching movies to make you laugh ,because laughter is one of the best medicines.

I leave you all, until next time.
P.S these photos were personally taken by me with my phone.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/04/2024
5110
Daily Activity, House Chores, Weight Lifting

Sort:  

Congratulations @antho2711! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Loading...