My Actifit Report Card: April 13 2024

in Actifit17 days ago


So today I went for this exam Fis 215, entitled Aquatic biodiversity and conservation. It was an easy one. I have no idea why I read so much for it.

It was an 8am exam. I had to wake up really early, as early as 5am to prep my breakfast ,shower and rush to get a bus ASAP.

Thank goodness I got to school on time, i got to the hall quite early and met others there.

When I was I done with it I came home to relax and play candy crush.

This is just a brief summary of how my day went.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/04/2024
5067
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Congratulations @antho2711! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Loading...