My Actifit Report Card: April 13 2024

in Actifit17 days ago

Well my morning weekend, was more like rushing to school for an exam weekend. Now I miss secondary school. We never had exams on Saturdays, or lectures.
When I got into the university it was a whole different ecosystem.

I forgot yo put an alarm to wake me up today. It was kinda like my body knew so I woke up really early cause I was expecting an alarm to ring. It was only just 4:30am , and cause I woke up that early I found it hard to sleep back.

So I went to make breakfast, and do some revising on my texts.
I had no idea when it was 7am and the paper was to start by 8am.
Well i still got to school on time. The exam was really a tough one , I did not expect those questions at all. Thank goodness for multiple choice in picking which questions to answer, because forestry is not my strong suite.

After leaving campus I came straight home to watch some family guy.
And also have a good cold drink, cause the weather was really hot. Every days just really hot. I pray that this climate issue soon becomes a thing of the past.

So this is how my day went , a lot of exam and walking in and out of places and resting.

That's it from me, until next time.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/04/2024
5146
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...