My Actifit Report Card: April 14 2024

in Actifit16 days ago

Hey everyone,so today being Sunday I checked my trees to see if they had begun flowering yet, and to my surprise they had begun.

Soursop fruits are a delight and they're really tasty for those who have had it.
So now they've begun flowering I can do some pollination on them. They don't pollinate themselves naturally they often wait for beetles and now in the absence of these insects I have to hand pollinate them myself.

I also did a lot of inspection on how well the trees were doing ,checking for pest infestation and any signs of unproductivity.

This is because this farming season I want my fruits to come out being exceptional and for sales to be very good.

So it was a lot work weeding the little vines on the branches and some plants competing with the tree below. And preparing the tree for pollination in a few days.

After the little yard work I went to see some pups and check on how they and their mama were doing.

Sundays are usually so short for me,and one minute they're just over. But this was basically how my day went physically.

PS. These are my personal photos taken by me with my phone.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/04/2024
5023
Daily Activity, Gardening, Walking, Yard Work

Sort:  
Loading...