My Actifit Report Card: April 16 2024

in Actifit14 days ago


Well today was a blast. It rained the night before so I slept really long. Since today's paper was going to be by 3pm I had d morning partially to myself. I almost skipped the gym today, i felt like going tomorrow, I immediately benched that thought and wore my kit and went off.

My leg day. Today being Tuesday leg days are must not skip day. I usually relish squatting and doing leg presses.

So I started with Barbell squatting. I performed clean 8 sets. Then I did some leg extensions 5 sets, moving on to Leg press and performed 4sets. By the end of the programme my legs were on fire and shaking.

When I got home I immediately took a shower had my breakfast and prepared to go to school by 11:30. Even though I had my exams by afternoon i wasn't going to take any chance on road traffic then later arrive late at the exam hall, that's why I left so early.

When I got to school I met my colleagues revising and I joined them too.
The course code was FIS 213 and it was titled ' Environment and Sustainable Development' .
And being a pro environmental person i really looked forward to writing the exam and acing it.

My take on today is that the world, the earth and every living thing in earth matters a lot and if you want to matter then you have to care for others. That's my take on today. Until next time.

P. S this photo was take by me with my phone today.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/04/2024
7497
Daily Activity, Gym, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @antho2711! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge