My Actifit Report Card: April 22 2024

in Actifitlast month

Now that am done with my exams I want to use the holiday for a lot of blog improvement and quality
This semester has been a lot of hard work and reading and studying. Am happy that I won't be seeing the school premises for a while now.

I'll be having undisturbed fitness activities from now on till I resume lectures.

And thanks to the fair weather now I don't have to worry much about walking in the sun for a while since my niche would be from home to the gym and forth.

I want to also prepare my tomato garden this weekend. After seeing some tomatoes at the market and how expensive they are now I've finally decide to plant mine.
Am gonna be doing a lot during the break period and I'll make sure they all were worth the effort.
Tomorrow I hope to be at the gym with my new gym bro and I'll be training him. And I will share that update with you all too.

From my humble self ,till next time.

I took these pictures in school and when coming home with my android phone.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/04/2024
6865
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...