My Actifit Report Card: May 1 2024

in Actifitlast month

Well i haven't written these past few days. I had a little setbacks on some stuff I was working on and I had a major drawback.

All this while I made sure I went to gym, can't really miss it.
It rained the night before and it was cold this morning. I went to the gym by 8:30am this morning. I tried challenging myself today by increasing my reps and doing more intense training , sadly didn't go as planned. The gym was really crowded and I couldn't use some weights how I wanted to.
But i put in the work of doing some cardio exercises. Some jumping jacks and a run on the treadmill.

After gym, I went on a brief speed walking to my fish farm. I went to my pond to drain it of the rain water and pump in some new ones.
I also had a brief fasting this morning thinking it'll make me eat better ,but it didn't. I just felt so weak after past 12.
I whipped up some eggs and had it with rice and some fish.
Kinda still feeling a bit light headed I just hope am not coming down with an illness or something.
I just hope I'd be a lot better tomorrow.
And I'll give more updates on my fitness tomorrow.
And that's all I have for today. Until tomorrow.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/05/2024
8682
Daily Activity, Gym, Walking

Sort:  

Congratulations @antho2711! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - April 2024 Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024
Loading...