My Actifit Report Card: May 3 2024

in Actifitlast month

Early rains have begun here, the birds that usually nest in open places and exposed palm branches, have now begun to abandon their nests to better roosts.

This doves nest I found near my farm site usually occupied with its occupants and their chicks for months now has now been vacated.

Moving away from the farm, i went to the gym for my early morning workout routine. I really need to be carefull on the treadmill I almost lost my balance while trying to run and at the same time take a picture of my run progress.

Being the last day of my weekly workout schedule I ran on the treadmill as cardio exercise and moved on to my leg program of Barbel squats.
Then I did 5sets of deadlifts and 5sets of leg presses.

By evening I made preparations to attend my weekly evening service , which usually takes by every weekdays by 6:00pm till 7:45pm.

And concluding today's activity I made my way to the pond to feed the catfishes before heading to my home.

P.S The pictures were personally taken by me with my Tecno spark android phone.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/05/2024
8625
Daily Activity, Gardening, Gym, Walking, Weight Lifting

Sort:  
Loading...