My Actifit Report Card: May 7 2024

in Actifit27 days ago

Am always aware when there is this imbalance in my nature. Right from the time I was at the gym this morning I could notice that I was really nervous and very anxious about a lot of things. I've been worried sick about a lot lately and now it has somehow triggered an ulcer in me. Now my eating habits will have to change and am not one who is good at change.

I was rather slow at completing my sets at the gym. Unlike yesterday I had tons of energy bursting within me. But today my worry just overtook a lot of my strength.

It didn't get better when I came home , even my food was rather unpalatable for me. I guess I should speak with someone who can help me regain this balance.

To make it worse I had some transactions that got stuck and is still in repair and am not one who is always so strong at tackling disappointments but I'll manage.

I sure hope tomorrow will be a lot better than today.
This is my entry for the day until tomorrow.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/05/2024
7154
Daily Activity, Gym, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...