My Actifit Report Card: May 8 2024

in Actifit26 days ago

Body's really beginning to come out nicely, a little bit blurry because of the mirror.

I've been consistently training for 5weeks now and eating right, and am beginning to get more gains.

Today was more of upper body, I wanted to skip today because I was really tired but I had to remember my May/ June body goals and go get some gains.

Am hoping to get more funds to supplement my diet with my protein rich supplements because its a lot of cash to keep up with my fitness program.

And I also want to construct a good physique by the time I'll be returning to campus next month. I kinda want my friends to be surprised at how much muscle I've gained since they last saw me , so I just need to keep up with the progress.

Well this us the much I can offer. Thanks so much for reading this.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/05/2024
9041
Daily Activity, Gym, Weight Lifting
Height
cm
Weight
50.1 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...