My Actifit Report Card: May 9 2024

in Actifitlast month

Real progress has been coming in lately, after weeks of consistency am beginning to get my groove which I lost some months back.

I've seen a peak in strength and muscle mass lately.
So this May's workout program, of which I started this week, so far has been tasking, but its for the better and I've been loving it so far.

Today at the gym I was beginning to get those compliments that I use to get earlier when I started which was a clear indicator that I was making progress.

In the spirit of morale I also had a chance to coach and help newcomers too to start and eventually reach their goals.

And finally am going to leave this tip,

GO HARDER OR GO HOME.

See you next time.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/05/2024
7076
Daily Activity, Gym, Walking, Weight Lifting
Height
cm
Weight
50.1 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...