My Actifit Report Card: September 7 2023

in Actifit8 months ago

Hi to all my actifiters friends around the world, how are you doing today? I am hoping that you are all healthy and fine.
Today i want to share my activity.

As usual everyday both my wife and my son need to go to school.same as usual too the road is having terrible traffic. Today i am not doing morning walk. I need to go too acrelic shopdue my wife need to pick up cup for the winner in the next saturday event. So i ride my motorcycle to the shop. After arrived in that shop the result is very horrible.so my wife said to go to new digital printing shop. And we are going to 2 digital printing shops and neither of them cannot edit and print the sticker for today, so i need tak my wife to the biggest digital printing in this city and need to queue to can be editted and printed.

While waiting in that shop i take selfie with my son. This day i am pity my son need to be in road for a while. I can say that he is very tired today. After done with school and sticker stuff i need to put back my wife in school. After that me and my son lunch. After done lunch my son playing with phones and my self playing terracore and splinterlands. And in the evening we need to pick up my wife again in school and after that we are going home and take a rest. Today is very tiring.
Thats it my activity today mainly in road
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/09/2023
10074
Daily Activity, House Chores, Stretching, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
80 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 70% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord

https://leofinance.io/threads/arveno/re-leothreads-tbbmpugv
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( arveno ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

keep spirit up !
!PGM

Loading...