My Actifit Report Card: October 13 2023

in Actifit8 months ago

I woke up early today 'coz I went to Baguio again. Unlike last Monday, I'm with my 2 colleagues.

We went to our 3 clients, all are government agencies. The last itinerary was DPWH.

We had lunch after the transaction then we traveled back to our province.


I arrived home early, folded my clothes, and prepared for our meeting.

Around 5:30, we went to the Meeting Place, I setup the equipment and started at 6 o'clock.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/10/2023
10906
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Pwede na ba dumaan sa Kennon road boss?

Closed pa po sya Sir, pero tinry lang po, ayun di kami sinita ng police nung paakyat, pero nung pababa, hindi po kami pinadaan😁

Haha ok, thanks sa info boss.😉

Loading...