You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UK vote registry & windy bike ride for food! πŸ’¨πŸš²πŸ•πŸ…πŸŒπŸšπŸ˜©πŸ’ͺ😁: October 26th 2021

in Actifit β€’ 3 years ago

Going to try again as WineX added staking. Try this !wine

Sort: Β 


Congratulations, @awah You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @griega.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.270

Hey @awah!
It's so ironic, I saw your comment about #WINEX, then a few hours later I saw this new sign on a bars window! WINEX the new wine in a small individual bottle! It's so pratical for bars, I don't know why no one has done this earlier! Anyway, there you go, #WINEX and WINEX launching simultaneously! LOL

20211028_054911.jpg

Thanks for the heads up, I'll be checking out #WINEX as soon as I have enough WINE, I think I'm close! ;)
!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@wine.bot, you've been given LUV from @griega.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Hey again @awah,
My journal has a daily saying at the end of every day and the saying for the day we posted about WineX and I mentioned irony, the saying was "Irony is a sadness that can't cry, so it smiles (La ironia es una tristeza que no puede llorar y sonrie) - Jacinto Benavente"

To make it even more 'ironic' if possible! LOL
Have a nice day, Lee :)
Even if the correct term would really be 'coincidental', ironically i used 'ironic'! LOL
!ALIVE

Ironic 🀣🀣🀣

!LUV
!ALIVE

REALLY ironic! 🀣🀣🀣

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.