You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UK vote registry & windy bike ride for food! πŸ’¨πŸš²πŸ•πŸ…πŸŒπŸšπŸ˜©πŸ’ͺ😁: October 26th 2021

in Actifit β€’ 3 years ago


Congratulations, @awah You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @griega.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.270

Sort: Β 

Hey @awah!
It's so ironic, I saw your comment about #WINEX, then a few hours later I saw this new sign on a bars window! WINEX the new wine in a small individual bottle! It's so pratical for bars, I don't know why no one has done this earlier! Anyway, there you go, #WINEX and WINEX launching simultaneously! LOL

20211028_054911.jpg

Thanks for the heads up, I'll be checking out #WINEX as soon as I have enough WINE, I think I'm close! ;)
!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@wine.bot, you've been given LUV from @griega.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)