Daily walking and little cleaning day and 99

in Actifit8 months ago

Good morning actifitters 👋
Today I start my day on the usual schedule...I'm a little late with the tasks, but little by little I'll get on schedule..
I start my day with a few photos from our lunch walk yesterday, which the whole family took.. Raya didn't want us to be separated even for a moment, we played a lot and had fun

we kicked a ball, Bailey constantly wanted to join our game and was very excited..😁


Today we did our usual morning walk with Bailey, which we combined with cleaning the route along which we move

I wish you nice day 😊

And let's not forget "Our planet is our responsibility" 🌍 thank you for the support @cleanyourcity @cleanplanet @solarisfuture 🙏
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/12/2023
18501
Daily Activity, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
91 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Keep up the good work and I’m sure that the Lord will bless you abundantly

thank you for kind words as they say here from your mouth to God's ears

Let's continue to play our part in ensuring that the planet is clean

yes, I am of the same opinion that everyone should contribute to the protection and cleaning of our planet

We always do the humanity good by keeping the planet clean

absolutely yes

Loading...
Loading...