Daily walking and little cleaning day 114

in Actifit5 months ago

Good morning actifitters 👋
Today my day starts just like yesterday, my wife's last day of work, first shift, Raya and I are alone until noon, we will go to the park, Raya will go rollerblading and we will pick up my wife from work

In the morning I got up around 8:20 and got ready to go out with Bailey for our morning walk, Raya heard us and she woke up

The evening has been quite cold again ..Bailey and I went for a walk and I managed to combine the walk with collecting discarded packaging along the road we were walking

Yesterday Raya and I went to the park to ride a scooter and wait for my wife to finish work, it was a very nice time


In the evening, my daughter and my wife started to make tinsel, I only helped them with the cabbage, I can say that they turned out very tasty 😍


After eating the delicious tinsel with Baileys we went out for our evening walk

I wish you nice day 🌞

And let's not forget "Our planet is our responsibility" 🌍 thank you for the support @cleanyourcity @cleanplanet @solarisfuture 🙏
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/12/2023
20956
Daily Activity, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
91 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

А така Райчето е спретнала нещо вкусно, сарми ли са това 😃

да да вкусни сърми 😊

Супер и браво за нея, не е лесно и особено в тази възраст да можеш да правиш това специално ястие 😁 Който я вземе ще е късметлия 😊😝

много помага на майка си и баща си 😁😊

А така само хвалби да има 😊😀

😁😁😁

Time for your wife to engage some holiday before the work start again next year

You got up quite early and hope your day was also great

Was Raya able to go home from the park alone or you also went to pick her?

Happy New Year!!!

in our time difference we still have 13 hours from the old 2023 ☺️

We're still getting there too, but I don't plan on being at the computer at night. 🎅🌲

the long awaited annual author badge, when I say the long awaited it is visible for 365 days 😁 I can't wait tomorrow to share my last post for 2023 and add it to my board

Loading...