Poliac season 16th day 14/34

in Actifit4 months ago

Good morning actiffiters 👋
Yesterday was an extremely intense day for me, I had a lot of tasks to do, but at the same time I wanted to spend more time with my brother. Yesterday I got a call that the shoulders for the car wipers that I ordered had arrived, so I had to go to install them for me.

the title photo of my post is the Ivan Vazov National Theater, through which we passed yesterday after finishing our walk in the Natural Science Museum


In the evening, my brother and I went to the cinema to watch the movie "The Beekeeper", I have been waiting for it to be released in theaters for a long time, and now I have found someone to go with, since my wife is not a fan of this genre of movies


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/01/2024
27385
Daily Activity, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
92 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Hey @benbow2017 Check the post on X💪

~~~ embed:1750975900756402295?s=46&t=pixNjVX41kv8O_1FYuuykQ twitter metadata:YWN0aWZpdF9maXRuZXNzfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL2FjdGlmaXRfZml0bmVzcy9zdGF0dXMvMTc1MDk3NTkwMDc1NjQwMjI5NXw= ~~~


rulersig2.jpg@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP| 1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

wow great 😍 thank you very much

thank you for sharing

It is obvious that you and your brother are enjoying each other’s company
I like that!

We had a great time, my daughter didn't want him to leave, but he had to leave yesterday

Your day yesterday went well, at least the important things that you attended to and spending some quality time with your family, especially your brother. I hope you enjoy the weekend too. Happy Friday.

yes i can say it was quite a fruitful day ..thank you nice weekend to you too

Имате си още сняг обаче 😁 При нас няма и следа 😁

то и при нас ,само на някои по сенчести места остана

I'm glad that you wish to spend more time with your brother and I can see Raya too, having fun.
Bailey seems to love the snow.

yes thank you, yes Bailey and Raya love the snow a lot

Congratulations @benbow2017! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 4500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 5000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Loading...

That was really a bright sunny day right

This follows an extreme day. Hope you later found time to rest