Poliac season 16th day 17/34

in Actifit • 4 months ago

Good morning actiffiters 👋
Yesterday morning the weather looked like it was going to be nice and sunny on our morning walk with Bailey, but that quickly changed as soon as the sun came up, then the clouds hid it and there was quite a cold wind..

Yesterday was a pretty boring day overall, well it was the Bailey walks so I managed to walk 20k steps... They probably won't be enough to win because the gold league level is much higher but whatever , I managed to go 16 days without a loss anyway


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/01/2024
23733
Daily Activity, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
92 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

It's good you did the best you could to achieve your daily fitness goal by taking the walk. I hope the weather gets better for you over there and that the cold reduces. Thanks for sharing.

yes, I hope so too, I don't like the cold... have a nice day to you too

Wonderful evening walk and amazing actifit step count also. Thanks for sharing and have a wonderful day

yes, it was good that it was Bailey, because I was probably going to be lazy all day

It looks like the street light over there is always functioning
I like that though
Nice one!

so that it can be said that it is well lit

thanks for the support

Welcome

I always enjoy these walks through your city with Bailey and especially evenings, I love the way everywhere lights up.

I'm very happy, thanks for the support

I guess it is the same thing here. The weather has actually been quite cold over here

yes it was cold with icy wind these days

Loading...