Macfit season 15 day 4 The beautiful and colorful Wrocław 🇵🇱

in Actifit2 months ago

Good evening actifitters 👋
Yesterday was a wonderful day, in the morning we went for a walk to the park of Leśnica Castle.It was a long and nice day, unfortunately my phone battery gave up on me at 3:30 p.m. and my phone didn't count my steps, I'm sure I took at least another 10,000 steps, but...my last picture is from 15:30 when my phone shut off


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/02/2024
17441
Daily Activity, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
92 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Носи си батерия 🫣Красиво е 😍😊

да да голям проблем ми е батерията,на ден го зареждам по два пъти...трябва да намеря решение на проблема,беше ме много яд че неможах да снимам повече с моя телефон

Even before your phone battery gave up, I’m glad you were able to take some nice pictures

yes, I'm also glad that I succeeded, it would have been even better if the battery had lasted another 2 hours

Nice shots of that sun filtering through that tree, very beautiful and also of Raya having a good time.
You guys are really having a swell time 😊

thank you very much, have a nice day and a nice weekend, we really had a great time

It must have really been a sunny day

yes, you nailed the good weather for this month of the year

Loading...

Много хубаво място, време и семейство!!!
Раичка расте и е като роза-става все по красива!!!!!!!! 💗💗💗💗