Poliac season 17th day 1/34

in Actifit2 months ago

Good morning actifitters 👋
The 17th season of Poliac started yesterday, the first week is a pretty tough draw for me. I gave my best yesterday, I don't know if it will be enough..But luckily for me, yesterday was a day off and we decided to walk around Plovdiv, we spent a very nice day with the family

The morning started as usual with a morning walk with Bailey


I also walked a lot in the evening so that I could take maximum steps on the first day of the competition



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/03/2024
37555
Daily Activity, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
92 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

The famous stairs in Plovdiv, there used to be restaurant tables there when I was in Plovdiv over 20 years ago. We called this place "headquarter" because it was a perfect place to watch people walking along the boardwalk.

I am very glad that you have been to Bulgaria in Plovdiv, it is a really nice and very colorful city, as they say there is something for everyone

It is not really bad to engaged in long walk

Which do you prefer?
Morning or evening walk?

lately I prefer evening walks, because I have finished all my commitments and we can walk without anyone disturbing us, until in the morning my phone doesn't stop ringing and I started to have more work and we do the morning walk quickly for 30-40 minutes

Hope you are quite enjoying your day over there and loving the moment

yes, we try to enjoy every moment

Любим Пловдив 🤍💚❤️ Къде се разходихте 😊

По Пловдивската витошка 😁 Цар Симеоновата градина и Капана ...Много приятна разходка

Loading...

Stressful though but I'm glad you were able to give in your best ✅