Полиак сезон 17-ти ден 11/34

in Actifit2 months ago

Good mornings actifitters 👋
another dull day in which I don't have much time left for writing or taking pictures... I'm sorry for that, but I just don't stop running from task to task, yesterday for the first time I managed to go to bed on time at 10 pm, otherwise I go to bed after midnight..


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/03/2024
34093
Daily Activity, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
92 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Hope you were really able to achieve that which you want to achieve at the end of the day

I'm glad that you are still diligent and active even when you have much to do.
I can see that Bailey is having a good time 😊

The pictures you are sharing are enough to keep us entertained
I love them!

Loading...

Thank you for sharing with us those lovely pictures you had

Congratulations @benbow2017! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 90000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 95000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP