Poliac season 17th day 15/34

in Actifit • 2 months ago

Good morning actifitters 👋
yesterday was a nice monday, a great start to the week ..I managed to finish all the tasks that I had gathered during the weekend, the weather was also nice and we also spent time with the family in the park..I wish you a nice and successful day, it's raining here, I hope it stops, but even if it doesn't, I have a lot of tasks to do, so I'll start soon


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/03/2024
33136
Daily Activity, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
92 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

You really have a great and beautiful day

I hope the rain stops soon just as you want so you can get to finish all your tasks fast

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @benbow2017, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

Loading...

I so much love the beautiful view of this view