Macfit season 16 day 2

in Actifit19 days ago

Good morning actifitters 👋
Yesterday was a normal working day, I had to do some tasks, but I wasn't very busy, so we decided to spend the afternoon at the Camping & Caravaning Expo 2024 to go for a walk with the kids

in the morning my phone reminded me of our past trips in nature with the title "the wild is calling"


After we walked with Bailey, I took my wife to work and I went to wash my car and try a new Zvizzer product, Wet coat, my first impressions are quite good, I will follow it and see how it behaves in time.

at 4 pm my wife and I went to pick up Raya from kindergarten and we had a meeting with our friends at the event, it was difficult to park, the whole parking lot was full and they only let in when a car leaves..basically one out one in


and so it can be said that we had a great day


In the evening we went for a long walk with Bailey to take more steps so I wouldn't expose myself to the colleagues at @macfit


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/04/2024
34624
Daily Activity, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
92 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Wonderful journey with family. Have a great day

thank you, have a nice day to you too

How is Raya doing? Am happy you guys enjoyed yourselves

I'm getting unfair downvotes for reasons I don't know about, @spaminator before you downvote this comment, tell me how to trash out this problem you have with me.

she was very happy,thanks

Congratulations @benbow2017! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 95000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Loading...

И аз тези дни се опитвах да си играя със слънцето, забелязвам че и ти се опитваш да го хванеш само че през дърветата 🫣☀️🫣😊