Macfit season 16 day 7

in Actifit • 14 days ago

Good morning actifitters 👋
the bad weather also came to Bulgaria, after quite nice and sunny days with summer temperatures of 25-30°. It's like winter is back again, the temperatures dropped to 10° during the day. It rained a lot. But I had tasks that I couldn't help but finish, so it was an ordinary working day for me. The bad thing is that I don't feel well at all, for several days I am dizzy and have no energy, last night I also had a fever and hot and cold waves washed over me..I hope to recover quickly


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/04/2024
20054
Daily Activity, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
92 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

you are sick and reached 20k!!! what an achievement, get well soon
keep the flame on🔥💪

thanks yeah like i said i couldn't rest even though i needed a rest but i had to do the job

Damn it ! Do take care of yourself, you know you have been engaged in so many activities lately

yes, the body needs rest, lately I have a lot of work and I am overworked

I hope you get well soon
How come you still had your daily walk even when you are not feeling too well?

I think I will recover quickly, I rarely get sick in general, I can't help but walk Bailey, he wants his time outside

Loading...